Global Smart City and Community Coalition – GSC3

One of the most important challenges for cities and communities is working together on the implementation of new solutions and sharing valuable lessons learned. Being it energy, water, mobility or waste related solutions, it is essential to make these solutions sharable and replicable. This is because change in a city or community is costly and can be especially challenging for early adopters and developing economies. Cities around the world need a platform for collaboration, sharing results, insights, and best practices. This is where we can lend a hand.

The Global Smart City and Community Coalition- GSC3 – is a pre-competitive and not-for-profit network organization of cities, communities and regions to share replicable solutions. The GSC3 has connected cities around the world, and is proud of its eight founding cities, including Amsterdam, Eindhoven and The Hague. The GSC3 forms consortia that set up re-usable projects that meet the triple bottom line for social inclusion, sustainable ecology and healthy economy.

 


Global Smart City and Community Coalition - GSC3
Koningin Juliana Plein 10
2595 AA The Hague
The Netherlands

SEND AN E-MAIL
Paul Voskuilen
paul.voskuilen@gsc3.city
Susan Jones
susan.jones@gsc3.city
Rik Wamelink
rik.wamelink@gsc3.city
Bram Reinders
bram.reinders@gsc3.city
Ilse Leeninga
ilse.leeninga@gsc3.city
Joziene van de Linde
joziene.vandelinde@gsc3.city
Paul Budde
paul@budde.com.au