VNG

Theme: Smart City as a whole

Pitch line: The Association of Netherlands Municipalities (VNG) represents all Dutch municipalities: together we support and promote the strength and quality of the local government.

The VNG supports local governments in the Smart Society movement, on a local, regional, national and global level and – to this end – collaborates with business partners and knowledge institutes. The VNG stimulates local and regional governments to develop strategies for social issues based on innovative approaches and technology driven solutions. At the same time, the VNG seeks to raise awareness for and stimulate the dialogue on the role of public authorities and the ethical aspects of digitalisation and information technologies. The VNG welcomes collaboration and an exchange on these issues with public as well as corporate partners.

 
VNG



Nathan Ducastel
+316 57 59 32 02
nathan.ducastel@vng.nl
Roxane Daniels
+31612210356
roxane.daniels@vng.nl
Marieke Hebbenaar
+31613633230
marieke.hebbenaar@vng.nl
Jessie Post
+31612156647
jessie.post@vng.nl
Aantink Yeh
+31 6 22581741
aantink.yeh@vng.nl
Miguel Boerboom
+31622051410
miguel.boerboom@vng.nl