Brainport Eindhoven

Brainport Eindhoven is Europes Innovative Top Technologie Region: In Brainport Eindhoven we develop technologies that change lives. Innovations that make our futures better, safer and cleaner.

 

We are known for our unparalleled innovative strength and our integral and multi-disciplinary way of working. We excel at inventing, developing and integrating world’s most complex high tech machines, systems, parts and products at utmost precision and with unprecedented accuracy. Machines and technologies that make it possible to create tomorrow’s products and invent solutions for future societal challenges.

 
Brainport Eindhoven



John Jorritsma
+31 402 382 127
j.jorritsma@eindhoven.nl
Willemijn Bronzwaer
+31 612 962 433
w.bronzwaer@eindhoven.nl
Johann Beelen
+31 629 007 477
j.beelen@brainportdevelopment.nl
Didier Barrois
+31 681 616 522
d.barrois@brainportdevelopment.nl
Stijn Steenbakkers
s.steenbakkers@eindhoven.nl
Jan Willem van der Pas
+31657726698
j.van.der.pas@eindhoven.nl